I. Dance

Christine Kono: www.christinekono.com

Thomas McManus: kaufman.usc.edu/faculty/thomas-mcmanus

Michael Schumacher: www.laphil.com/philpedia/michael-schumacher

Paolo Rudelli: www.paolorudelli.com

Liz Waterhouse: www.dancelikething.org

Stéphane Vernier: www.stephanevernier.com

Anna Chirescu: annachirescu.com

Liam Warren: liamwarren.net

Elodie Sicard: www.delentredeux.fr/compagnie_elodie-sicard.htm

Sébastien Ly: www.ciekerman.com

Delphine Demont: acajou.m4ne.com/new_acajou_joomla/index.php

Johanna Levy: www.levyjohanna.com

Hans Tutschku: www.tutschku.com

William Forsythe: en.wikipedia.org/wiki/William_Forsythe_(choreographer)

Wuppertaler Tanztheater: www.pinabausch.de

Compagnie DCA-Philippe Decouflé: www.cie-dca.com

Centre National de la Danse: www.cnd.fr

Studio Chandon: http://shukaba.org/Studio-Chandon.html

Festival Biarteca: www.biarteca.com





II. Poetry

Le Printemps des Poètes:  www.printempsdespoetes.com

Jacques Lacarrière: www.cheminsfaisant.org

Michel Volkovitch: www.volkovitch.com

Dominique Grandmont: dominiquegrandmont.wordpress.com

Librairie Desmos: www.desmos-grece.com

Αgra Publications: www.agra.gr

Ikaros Publications: www.ikarosbooks.gr

Odos Panos Publications: www.odospanos-cigaret.gr

Exandas Publications: www.exandasbooks.gr

To Rodakio Publications: www.facebook.com/ToRodakio




ΙΙΙ. Other

Yannis Tsarouchis: www.tsarouchis.gr

Pavlos Samios: www.samiospavlos.gr

Nikos Kypourgos: www.nikoskypourgos.com

Athens School of Fine Arts : www.asfa.gr

Studio 19st: www.studio19st.com